Contact

 

Management
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Lutz L. Zamecki
Email › lutz.zamecki@hsmz.eu
Phone › +49 30 79 74 97 0 18

Accounting / Personal
Angela Galuski
Email › angela.galuski@hsmz.eu
Phone › +49 30 79 74 97 0 26 

Purchase
Susann Finken
Email ›
susann.finken@hsmz.eu
Phone › +49 30 79 74 97 0 27 

Email
General Information › info@hsmz.eu
Webmaster › webmaster@hsmz.eu

Assistance / Documentation / Quality Management
Sandra Ernst
Email › sandra.ernst@hsmz.eu
Phone › +49 30 79 74 97 0 11 

Sales
N.N.
Email › sales@hsmz.eu
Phone › +49 30 79 74 97 0 13 

Order Processing 
Janik Baum
Email › Janik.baum@hsmz.eu
Phone › +49 30 79 74 97 0 13 


Our D-U-N-S® 31-372-9321